Skip to Header

About Us

About Us

Skip Menu

OhioHealth Leadership

Meet Our Healthcare and Hospital Leaders

Corporate Executives
David Blom David Blom

President and Chief Executive Officer

Johnni Beckel Johnni Beckel

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Teri Caulin-Glaser Teri Caulin-Glaser

Senior Vice President, Service Lines

Connie Gallaher Connie Gallaher

President, OhioHealth Home Care

Lisa Gossett Lisa Gossett

Chief Nursing Executive

Carrie Harris-Muller Carrie Harris-Muller

Senior Vice President, Population Health

Cheryl Herbert Cheryl Herbert

Senior Vice President of Regional Operations

Sue Jablonski Sue Jablonski

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Michael Krouse Michael Krouse

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer

Michael Louge Michael Louge

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Markovich, MD Stephen Markovich, MD

Executive Vice President

Terri Meldrum Terri W. Meldrum, Esq.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Karen Morrison Karen Morrison

President, OhioHealth Foundation and Senior Vice President, External Affairs

Jessica Quinn Jessica L. Quinn

Senior Vice President and Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer

Hugh Thornhill Hugh Thornhill

President, OhioHealth Physician Group

Bruce Vanderhoff, MD, MBA Bruce Vanderhoff, MD, MBA

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

The Reverend Keith R. Vesper The Reverend Keith R. Vesper

Vice President, Mission and Ministry

Jim Weeast Jim Weeast

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Hospital and Regional Leaders
Steve Bunyard Steve Bunyard

President, OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital and OhioHealth Grady Memorial Hospital

Tim Colburn Tim Colburn

President, OhioHealth Berger Hospital

Bruce Hagen Bruce Hagen

President, OhioHealth Marion General Hospital

Brian Jepson Brian Jepson

President, OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

Michael Lawson Michael Lawson

President, Grant Medical Center

Mike Reichfield Mike Reichfield

President, Doctors Hospital

Mark Seckinger Mark Seckinger

President, OhioHealth O'Bleness Hospital

Ron Snyder Ron Snyder

Chief Operating Officer, OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital

Vinson Yates Vinson Yates

President, OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital and OhioHealth Shelby Hospital

OhioHealth Physician Group Leadership
Hugh ThornhillHugh Thornhill

President, OhioHealth Physician Group

Julie LepzinskiJulie Lepzinski

Chief Operations Officer

David Applegate, MDDavid Applegate, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Jeff SmithJeff Smith

Vice President, Finance

Casey LiddyCasey Liddy

Vice President, System Service Line Support

Kristina StuecherKristina Stuecher

Vice President, Specialty

Berney Crane.jpgBerney Crane

Vice President, Primary Care

Geoff GregoryGeoff Gregory

Vice President, North Region

Brett Kim.jpgBrett Kim

Vice President, South Region

Board of Directors

JULY 1, 2018 – JUNE 30, 2019


Steve Rasmussen

Chairman Emeritus

John P. McConnell


Nicholas Akins

Vice Chairman

Rev. Dr. Norman Dewire


Kerrii Anderson



Nicholas K. Akins

President and CEO, American Electric Power

Kerrii B. Anderson

Former President and CEO, Wendy’s Int’l.

David P. Blom (Ex-officio)

President and CEO, OhioHealth

John Casey, DO

President of the Medical Staff, OhioHealth Doctor's Hospital

Rev. Karen Cook

West Ohio Conference, United Methodist Church

Tanny Crane

President and CEO, The Crane Group

Rev. Dr. Norman E. Dewire

(Bishop’s Nominee)

David Eichinger

Merrill Lynch

Robert Haas

Chair, Marion General Board, Marion Technical College

Joseph Hamrock

President and CEO, NiSource

Lisa Ingram

President and CEO, White Castle

Donna James

President, Lardon & Associates, LLC

John P. McConnell

Chairman and CEO, Worthington Industries

Jason Melillo, MD (Ex-officio)

President of the Medical Staff, OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

Robert Palma, DO


Bishop Gregory Palmer (Ex-officio)

Resident Bishop, West Ohio Area United Methodist Church

Steve Rasmussen

Chief Executive Officer, Nationwide

Vincent Romanelli, MD (Ex-officio)

President of the Medical Staff, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

Chip Root (Ex-officio)

Chair, OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital

Matthew Walter

Partner, Talisman Capital Partners

Pete Watson

President and CEO, Greif Brothers